Flash of Lighting!

THIS IS WHAT I NEED!

A good plot!

Kawaii Characters!

Humour! Action! Romance!

What have I been reading for the last few years? I’ve actually missed out such an awesome series!!! This is definetely a good change from the usual shonen of Naruto and Bleach – the forever series as I reckon i’ll be in my mid 40s when it end.

Totally love the strong plotline, which is rare for shonen which forever seems to be either focusing on different skills, becoming stronger, beating up the bad guys usual plot etc. Now I can see why it won the Shonen Series award. Only peeve, i wished Kekkaishi is a longer series.

 

Leave a Reply

