Celine

In the sea of guccis, pradas and louis vuittons bags, this brand Celine is hardly seen around. Is it the simple and plain design that discourages one from spending too much in a Celine?

Well, the latest spring summer 2011 bags collection definitely do catch my eyes, especially this bag. It’s beautiful, light, almost so light that you question whether it will sag after putting a laptop and other stuff in it? Will it?

In the meantime, I’m settling for this hard-to-find gorgeous mustard yellow colour block iPhone case that comes in lux lambskin. Just don’t ask me what am I going to do with it when I change my iPhone alright?

20110503-111245.jpg

Leave a Reply

