Rain Rain Rain

RAIN RAIN RAIN

I’m definetely Not talking about the Korean Star ‘Rain’ here. THose who knows me, knows i’m not a korean drama series fan…i still remain faithful to the Jap culture.Rainy season brings out the worst in me.. Been raining over here for 5 days…heavy rain (whole day in fact).

  • Don’t feel like waking up early.
  • Don’t feel like going to work ..Let’s throw away that damn alarm clock!
  • Don’t feel like stepping out of the house.. not for shopping, not for coffee…not for ANYTHING…
  • The coldness really gets to me..even caught myself thinking : “Should i bath?!!! Should i wash my hair??!!”
  • Just feeling like cuddling in bed with my warm blanket with a good series of manga!!!

@@@@@@@@@@@@

Leave a Reply

